Food….Yummmmm…..

Here are some recent food pictures from home, or taken at some of the amazing restaurants in the Seattle area. So much good food; so little time (and money!). Thank goodness for Seattle Restaurant Week, so I can try new restaurants! During Restaurant Week (which is actually 2 weeks- thank goodness),  I’ve already been to Ethan Stowell’s restaurant Staple & Fancy, and will be going to one of his other restaurants, How To Cook a Wolf, later this week. I also went to the Pink Door last week and loved it so much, I’m going back with my sister tomorrow to get something different! SO delicious!

 

More food pictures (and some from my recent trip to Phoenix) on the way soon!

Leave a Reply

