Sugar Sand Photo on America’s Test Kitchen Site!

Meatloaf Schmeatloaf….Double Beatloaf…
(an ode to my most favorite of holiday movies: A Christmas Story!)

My recent photo of Glazed Meatloaf (made out of a Cook’s Country magazine recently) is featured on the Test Kitchen Community page of America’s Test Kitchen! How exciting!

I have to say, it’s hard to get an appetizing picture of meatloaf. I kind of did this at the last minute (shouldn’t share all my secrets huh?!!!), but I was pleased and obviously so were they!

Site:
http://www.americastestkitchenfeed.com/test-kitchen-community/2012/02/facebook-fan-photos-of-the-week-the-mouthwatering-edition/

 

Pic:

 

 

Leave a Reply

